Third Party Reviews

1
David Kaissling | July 21, 2018 |

"Checked in online to limit wait. second sports clips in a week to try to get a haircut. Walked in and sign said no waiting six people upfront they had me sit down and I ultimately walked out after waiting 15 minutes. More interested in doing anything other than cutting hair"

1
Conner Swearingen | June 10, 2018 |

"Terrible. Whenever I told them what I want they said ok, but after the haircut was done, It was the complete opposite of what I wanted. The stylist didn’t say 1 word to me and I said I only wanted half inch cut off from the top and she left not even an inch on the top. Never go here"

1
Michael Stockman | May 13, 2018 |

"If you are closed on a Hallmark holiday like Mother’s Day then you need to post it online. Note a tiny little note on your door that says closed for mother’s day. I checked in online and drove to your location and there was the little sign....can’t wait for this location to close. I won’t be back......"

1
Tyler Scott Collins | May 19, 2018 |

"Call on the way home from work asked if they were busy. Was told no. Show up 10 minutes later with the place packed. I wasn't aware you guys operated like a car dealership. P.S. everytime I go in they lose the notes on how I get my haircut which completely defeats the purpose to why I go here in the first place"

5
Steven G. | May 18, 2018 |

"This is a great place - if there were 10 stars available on Yelp, I'd rate Sports Clips of Edmond as a 10. My son and I have gone to Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmond for many years. In fact, my son would refuse to go anywhere else throughout his childhood. I have always encountered friendly stylists who really knew what they were doing (and tipped them accordingly). There is a new system at Sports Clips where you can go to a little computer screen (almost identical to the one used for checkout). You enter your phone number and then choose either a particular stylist or "first available." This is a really great idea - ALL barbershops and salons should get this system. Another great thing at Sports Clips is that the computer system records your styling preferences... but the stylist always double-checks that that is still what you actually want. There does seem to be a bit of constant turnover, so I really hope that the stylists are getting fair pay for all their efforts and that they are treated well. In any case, no complaints whatsoever."

4
Eric Hale | May 10, 2018 |

"Good haircut but really pretty expensive. Supercuts meets barber shop is the theme."

5
Curtis Cope Cast | March 31, 2018 |

"Caitlyn treats my beard with a lot more care than I do. I always look forward to my cuts."

5
Joshua Grussendorf | March 26, 2018 |

"This place gives out free haircuts for the cheap price of your soul"

5
Steven Lipe | January 25, 2018 |

"Prices are high but Mona is an amazing stylist. I will pay the extra just to enjoy her conversation and skilled hands making me a hot biscuit!"

5
Jeff C. | July 06, 2014 |

"A clean inviting men's salon. The VIP hot towel treatment after the cut is refreshing. My go to gal is always friendly as is the entire staff. TV's are everywhere and the atmosphere is awesome. Depending on the time and day you may experience a short wait but it's worth it."