Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmond

5 rating

Always get a quality cut.

2 rating

I wish my son would have let me take a pic of his "fade". Patches galore...Im at a loss for words. He didn't want to go back as "he" didn't want to "upset" her???? New or not...that was probably the worst cut I've ever seen. Id rather spend a dew extra dollars and get it done right.

5 rating

Shana provides stellar ability and professionalism, she delivers a Barber shop vibe, in a salon setting.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
John M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Always get a quality cut."

2
Deautsch K. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I wish my son would have let me take a pic of his "fade". Patches galore...Im at a loss for words. H"

5
Daniel M. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Shana provides stellar ability and professionalism, she delivers a Barber shop vibe, in a salon sett"

5
Harley C. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Tiffany did a great job!"

5
Shana W. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"The Best Place To Get An Awesome Haircut ? ?????"

5
Kevin C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience! Speedy and friendly service. Tiffiney was awesome!"

4
zachary c. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, not too pricey."

5
John F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great haircut!! Tiffany did an amazing job and was super friwndly"

1
Randy W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Have been there many times. This time I went was 2-24-2019. I just walked in as I have always done. "

5
Jenny H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great job on the cuts. I take my son there. I like that they save the cut information for the next v"