Third Party Reviews

1
Matt A. | August 10, 2014 |

"Worse place ever! Was told 35 mins wait. Waited an hour and 10 mins and I'm still waiting. Seriously this is bad. Avoid at all costs."

5
Roger Dean | October 01, 2018 |

"Caitlyn did an excellent job fading and cutting my hair! She’s good!"

1
Paul Begansky | September 20, 2018 |

"Overpriced haircuts and they don't honor their coupons."

1
Raul Saenz | September 22, 2018 |

"I should have known better after reading reviews the stylist basically used the shaved to cut my hair then used scissors. Displeased I won't be back. Don't go here unless you want a Buzz Cut"

3
Sharon Judd | August 20, 2018 |

"To much turn over in staff. Never can get the same person to cut your hair"

1
David Kaissling | July 21, 2018 |

"Checked in online to limit wait. second sports clips in a week to try to get a haircut. Walked in and sign said no waiting six people upfront they had me sit down and I ultimately walked out after waiting 15 minutes. More interested in doing anything other than cutting hair"

1
Conner Swearingen | June 10, 2018 |

"Terrible. Whenever I told them what I want they said ok, but after the haircut was done, It was the complete opposite of what I wanted. The stylist didn’t say 1 word to me and I said I only wanted half inch cut off from the top and she left not even an inch on the top. Never go here"

1
Michael Stockman | May 13, 2018 |

"If you are closed on a Hallmark holiday like Mother’s Day then you need to post it online. Note a tiny little note on your door that says closed for mother’s day. I checked in online and drove to your location and there was the little sign....can’t wait for this location to close. I won’t be back......"

1
Tyler Scott Collins | May 19, 2018 |

"Call on the way home from work asked if they were busy. Was told no. Show up 10 minutes later with the place packed. I wasn't aware you guys operated like a car dealership. P.S. everytime I go in they lose the notes on how I get my haircut which completely defeats the purpose to why I go here in the first place"

5
Steven G. | May 18, 2018 |

"This is a great place - if there were 10 stars available on Yelp, I'd rate Sports Clips of Edmond as a 10. My son and I have gone to Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmond for many years. In fact, my son would refuse to go anywhere else throughout his childhood. I have always encountered friendly stylists who really knew what they were doing (and tipped them accordingly). There is a new system at Sports Clips where you can go to a little computer screen (almost identical to the one used for checkout). You enter your phone number and then choose either a particular stylist or "first available." This is a really great idea - ALL barbershops and salons should get this system. Another great thing at Sports Clips is that the computer system records your styling preferences... but the stylist always double-checks that that is still what you actually want. There does seem to be a bit of constant turnover, so I really hope that the stylists are getting fair pay for all their efforts and that they are treated well. In any case, no complaints whatsoever."