Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmond

4 rating

Good haircuts, not too pricey.

5 rating

Great service and a great haircut!! Tiffany did an amazing job and was super friwndly

1 rating

Have been there many times. This time I went was 2-24-2019. I just walked in as I have always done. There were 4 or 5 people ahead of me. I sat there over 45 minutes. I gentleman came and said that he had just signed 10 minutes ago online. They took him right back for his hair cut. I don't know about anyone else but after waiting over 45 minutes, I got up and told them to remove me from there list. The lady then started acting like I meant something to them. To late, I left and will never got back there again. I had to give a rating or 1 because there was nothing less. If they would have had a negative rating it would have been the lowest one available.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
zachary c. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, not too pricey."

5
John F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great haircut!! Tiffany did an amazing job and was super friwndly"

1
Randy W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Have been there many times. This time I went was 2-24-2019. I just walked in as I have always done. "

5
Jenny H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great job on the cuts. I take my son there. I like that they save the cut information for the next v"

5
Arin P. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"We typically get great cuts from Sports Clips! Amanda is Great! But don?t let Rose touch your hair! "

3
Anthony G. | February 13, 2019 Google

"A quick and safe bet. Nothing that stands out, but a good place for a trim."

2
Jason R. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Bad haircuts and expensive"

5
Jeff C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Ask for Alyssa. She is simply awesome you won?t be disappointed."

5
Charlene G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Just started taking our youngest son for his haircuts. 2 visits so far, and nothing but great things"

5
Tyler W. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Tiffany #2 is awesomeness!"