Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmond

5 rating

Shana provides stellar ability and professionalism, she delivers a Barber shop vibe, in a salon setting.

5 rating

Tiffany did a great job!

5 rating

The Best Place To Get An Awesome Haircut ? ?????

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Daniel M. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Shana provides stellar ability and professionalism, she delivers a Barber shop vibe, in a salon sett"

5
Harley C. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Tiffany did a great job!"

5
Shana W. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"The Best Place To Get An Awesome Haircut ? ?????"

5
Kevin C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience! Speedy and friendly service. Tiffiney was awesome!"

4
zachary c. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, not too pricey."

5
John F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and a great haircut!! Tiffany did an amazing job and was super friwndly"

1
Randy W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Have been there many times. This time I went was 2-24-2019. I just walked in as I have always done. "

5
Jenny H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great job on the cuts. I take my son there. I like that they save the cut information for the next v"

5
Arin P. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"We typically get great cuts from Sports Clips! Amanda is Great! But don?t let Rose touch your hair! "

3
Anthony G. | February 13, 2019 Google

"A quick and safe bet. Nothing that stands out, but a good place for a trim."